AGENDA

Committee CONSTITUTION COMMITTEE

Date and Time of

Meeting

MONDAY 8 SEPTEMBER 2008 at 4.00PM

Venue COMMITTEE ROOM 4, COUNTY HALL,

ATLANTIC WHARF, CARDIFF

Membership Councillors Aubrey, Berman, Burley, Goodway,

Greening, Howells, Elgan Morgan, Keith Parry, Piper,

Dianne Rees, Walker and Walsh

1. Minutes

To approve as a correct record the minutes of the meeting held on 10 July 2008 – copy attached

2. Constitution

Report of the City and County Solicitor and Monitoring Officer attached The appendix to this report will follow

BYRON DAVIES Chief Executive CttC/JP

2 September 2008

Tel. no. 20872423 Fax no. 20872431

email: j.parry@cardiff.gov.uk